totalsql.blogg.se

Amnesia anime episode 1
Amnesia anime episode 1










We were also thinking “there’s no default name in the game for the heroine, so what are they going to call her?” Our answers: “KANOJO” Yup, they are just going to call her by ‘you/her’ in Japanese.

amnesia anime episode 1

Of course, he’s the Joker so really, would the anime really do his route? I don’t think so, at least not if they follow what they had done with the other otome game anime adaptions. However, for those who have played the game or read the reviews Rin and Ili have done on the game, you know which the real route is. My friends and I were all speculating which route they’d go down and Shin, being (and I quote) “the poster boy”, we figured it’d most likely be his that the anime goes down. I really don’t know whether to cry or laugh at how many BAD ENDS you can get in that route.Īnyhow, with the game still fresh in my mind I watched the first episode and okay…I really want to know what they are doing with this in 13 episodes. I had previously done Ikki then Toma’s route but I quickly replayed a few scenes and endings, then completed the GOOD ENDS for all the characters. When I heard that the first episode of AMNESIA was going to be streamed on January 8 th, I knew that I had to finish the game. WARNING: Spoilers from the game and also image heavy.

amnesia anime episode 1

It is set to go for 13 episodes in the 2013 WINTER Anime Season. AMNESIA (anime) is an otome game anime adaption done by Brains Base.












Amnesia anime episode 1